Hendo Contracting's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hendo Contracting

5.0
  • Contractors
  • New City, NY

About this business

ContractorsDecks & RailingRoofing

If you are in need of great New City, NY General Contractors to provide excellent building and repair services for your home, call Hendo Contracting Inc. You won't be disappointed. 

Location details

19 Third St, New City, NY, 10956, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0164 reviews
Select a rating
William Genovesi's profile image
William Genovesi 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Outstanding service. Stands by his workmanship. Bob is a class act. 

Gina Guagenti-Cernaro's profile image
Gina Guagenti-Cernaro 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I was pleased with their work! I love my new Trex deck... can’t wait till next spring to use it more. Hendo did neat work, they also installed my new double door entry, closet doors and the soffits along the roof line around my house! I highly recommend Hendo to anyone who needs outdoor work done on their house. P.S . They are hassle free they file for all the building permits you will need! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gina. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Hendo Contracting 

David Palma's profile image
David Palma 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Had a door with broken glass. The door was all scratched out from the dogs. Bob the owner came out and took a look and really consulted me on what would work. He listened to what I wanted and let me pick from different options! One picked and the door came his guys installed it and were true professionals. Everything looked beyond perfect! It was truly amazing! If you want the best quality work call Hendo Contracting! 

Michelle Fleck-Foothorap's profile image
Michelle Fleck-Foothorap 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Hendo Contracting did a great job on a complex roof repair. They were timely and fairly priced. I would recommend them and I will be using them again in the future! 

Mary Reidy's profile image
Mary Reidy 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Hendo put a new roof on my New City home. Prompt, Friendly service. Really helped me with the sale of my New City house. Bob made himself available to myself and new buyer. 

Anthony Burgos's profile image
Anthony Burgos 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They do absolutely wonderful work. I have used them and recommended them many times and always been successful. No complaints 

Lisa Santiago Alonzo's profile image
Lisa Santiago Alonzo 
6 years ago

Hendo is currently working on my house in New City, NY and I couldn't be happier. The team is excellent. Beginning with the staff in the office to the guys in the field, they are honest, hardworking and trustworthy. My house is starting to look better than I imagined and it is because of the high level of workmanship and expertise the entire crew has. My family couldn't be happier with our choice of contractor. Literally, I had neighbors drive by and tell me Hendo worked on their home and I made the right choice! Their reput... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Lisa. It is customers like you that keep us working hard everyday. We can't wait to finish up and leave you with the beautiful home you deserve! 

Dan Dirscherl's profile image
Dan Dirscherl 
6 years ago
Michael Brian's profile image
Michael Brian 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Hendo Contracting

How is Hendo Contracting rated?

Hendo Contracting has a 5 star rating with 164 reviews. 

When is Hendo Contracting open?

Hendo Contracting is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.