EZ Electric Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

EZ Electric Inc

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Congers, NY

About this business

ContractorsElectricians

EZ Electric is a fully licensed and insured electrical contracting company. Our team has been serving the residential, commercial, and industrial customers in Rockland County, Westchester County, Orange County, Sullivan County, Putnam County, Northern New Jersey, and beyond. EZ Electric was founded in 2003. We're a family owned and operated corporation based in New York. Rely on us for electrical installations, repairs, and custom electrical work too. We are fully licensed and insured for your safety and protection. When you... read more

Location details

27 N Rockland Ave, Congers, NY, 10920, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.071 reviews
Select a rating
Gregg S.'s profile image
2 months ago

What job? Most of your jobs are run very well. My issues with you were not knowing extent of Manny's recent health issues. That impacted the quality of your work on one job in particular. Overall, performance is top notch. Extras could be put on summary bill, so we don't have a tidal wave of invoices for one job. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gregg. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we did. We look forward to working with you again. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Steve G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always happy with the work quality and the professionalism that accompany’s it. 

Business response:

Thank you, Steve, for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Robert M.'s profile image
2 months ago

EZ electric is awesome! They are creative, they advise well and are prompt with service! We had a great experience with the owner and his crew! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Jennifer M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very professional, I’ll use them again. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we did. We look forward to working with you again. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Julie W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Manny came out and gave me a quote and was able to schedule the work quickly. The crew he sent was very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient and answered additional questions that I had. Highly recommend!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Julie. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we did. We look forward to working with you again. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Father S.'s profile image
a year ago

Quality expertise and work. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Father. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Judy J.'s profile image
a year ago

The men who came to do the work were very knowledgeable, courteous and cleaned up after themselves. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs an electrician. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Ellis M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent communications, clean interior work, upgrade from 110v/100a service in our 50 year-old home to 220v/200a service required a trench to the O&R service box at the curb, a new Automatic Transfer Switch to connect our existing Generac emergency generator (which EZ installed last year), a 220v line through the house to the garage for EV service integrated into a new main panel (less expensive on a monthly basis than a second meter for the EV service. Good advice from Manny on the economics of an overall upgrade versus ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ellis. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we did. We look forward to working with you again. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Tim O.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent quality work - completed ahead of schedule. 

Business response:

Thank you, Tim, for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Frequently asked questions about EZ Electric Inc

How is EZ Electric Inc rated?

EZ Electric Inc has a 5 star rating with 71 reviews. 

When is EZ Electric Inc open?

EZ Electric Inc is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.