EZ Electric Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

EZ Electric Inc

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Pomona, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectricians

EZ Electric is a fully licensed and insured electrical contracting company. Our team has been serving the residential, commercial, and industrial customers in Rockland County, Westchester County, Orange County, Sullivan County, Putnam County, Northern New Jersey, and beyond. EZ Electric was founded in 2003. We're a family owned and operated corporation based in New York. Rely on us for electrical installations, repairs, and custom electrical work too. We are fully licensed and insured for your safety and protection. When you... read more

Location details

5 Darian Ct, Pomona, NY, 10970, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.064 reviews
5
55
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Julie W.'s profile image
4 months ago

Manny came out and gave me a quote and was able to schedule the work quickly. The crew he sent was very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient and answered additional questions that I had. Highly recommend!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Julie. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we did. We look forward to working with you again. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Father S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Quality expertise and work. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Father. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Judy J.'s profile image
11 months ago

The men who came to do the work were very knowledgeable, courteous and cleaned up after themselves. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs an electrician. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Ellis M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent communications, clean interior work, upgrade from 110v/100a service in our 50 year-old home to 220v/200a service required a trench to the O&R service box at the curb, a new Automatic Transfer Switch to connect our existing Generac emergency generator (which EZ installed last year), a 220v line through the house to the garage for EV service integrated into a new main panel (less expensive on a monthly basis than a second meter for the EV service. Good advice from Manny on the economics of an overall upgrade versus ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ellis. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we did. We look forward to working with you again. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Tim O.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent quality work - completed ahead of schedule. 

Business response:

Thank you, Tim, for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Jennifer's profile image
a year ago

Kyle was very polite. We appreciate that. Thank u. Employee more young me like this !! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Melodi P.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome Awesome. You guys were great and worked to make me happy. Thank you. Excellent attention to detail and knowledgeable service from the technicians and Kristine in the office is outstanding. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Melodi. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we did. We look forward to working with you again. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Brian M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent professional quick friendly and expertise. 

Business response:

Thank you, Brian, for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Peter & Jane S.'s profile image
Peter & Jane S. 
2 years ago

Fast, efficient! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter & Jane. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we did. We look forward to working with you again. Cheers, EZ Electric Inc 

Frequently asked questions about EZ Electric Inc

How is EZ Electric Inc rated?

EZ Electric Inc has a 5 star rating with 64 reviews. 

When is EZ Electric Inc open?

EZ Electric Inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.