On Point Tree's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

On Point Tree

5.0
  • New City, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsDamage Restoration

Rockland and Orange County's premier tree removal company. Our services include tree removal, trimming, stump grinding, pruning, log removal, and firewood. We also provide 24 hour storm damage assistance. Call today for your free quote.  

Location details

22 S. Main Street, #203, New City, NY, 10956, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0220 reviews
Select a rating
Owen S.'s profile image
a year ago

such a good dad i love him he is so fun . he is so good at tree work love you owen siracusa  

Business response:

Dear Owen, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Sue L.'s profile image
a year ago

Joe and his team were amazing. Did everything they said they would. Great job and very reliable. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sue. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Kathy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional, reasonable and did a great job.. A contractor that answers his phone and follows through....very, very pleased 

Business response:

Dear Kathy, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Albert's profile image
a year ago

Did a great job removing several trees in my backyard. Very Professional and great price. I would highly recommend to anyone requiring service. 

Business response:

Thank you Albert for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate the nice review, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Lamberth R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great work, easy to deal with, fair pricing 

Business response:

Dear Lamberth, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Philip P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and the crew did an excellent job 

Business response:

Thank you Philip Perone for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate the nice review, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Christopher S.'s profile image
Christopher S. 
2 years ago

Excellent service as promised 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Christopher. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Angelo's profile image
2 years ago

Very neat an professional, followed list exactly 

Business response:

Dear Angelo, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Joy's profile image
2 years ago

Great service. 

Business response:

Thank you Joy for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate the nice review, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Frequently asked questions about On Point Tree

How is On Point Tree rated?

On Point Tree has a 5 star rating with 220 reviews. 

When is On Point Tree open?

On Point Tree is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.