On Point Tree's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

On Point Tree

5.0
  • New City, NY

About this business

ContractorsDamage Restoration

Rockland and Orange County's premier tree removal company. Our services include tree removal, trimming, stump grinding, pruning, log removal, and firewood. We also provide 24 hour storm damage assistance. Call today for your free quote.  

Location details

22 S. Main Street, #203, New City, NY, 10956, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0227 reviews
Select a rating
James F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast, friendly service. Cleaned up everything and had no problems at all. Very reasonable prices too. 

Business response:

Dear James, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

John B.'s profile image
4 years ago

You were excellent to deal with. You show it up when you said so and you and your guys did I fantastic job 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Tom B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Joe and his crew were very professional, arrived at the time they said they would be there and were reasonably priced. I would definitely use them again and recommend them . 

Business response:

Dear Tom, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Mark D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service. Would recommend using them. 

Business response:

Thank you Mark Dempsey for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate the nice review, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Diane's profile image
4 years ago

Great service, fair prices, neat and clean! Can't ask for more than that! Highly recommend Joe and On Point Tree Service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Diane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Ralph's profile image
4 years ago

Excellent workers who know what they are doing. Reasonably priced, cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Dear Ralph, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Meeghan's profile image
4 years ago

Our entire experience was great. They were timely, courteous, fair, safe and clean. I would recommend to anyoene. 

Business response:

Thank you Meeghan for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate the nice review, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Lydia's profile image
4 years ago

Showed up on time Courteous Did a good job Price was fair 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lydia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Linda's profile image
4 years ago

Joe and his crew were awesome!!! Really fairly priced, gets back to you quickly and follows through. Joe ( I believe he is the owner since he is the one who comes out, gives the estimate and is contact person). Is professional, impressed me with his knowledge and is efficient . I felt like he cared about every tree and shrub and I just can’t say enough positive about him. It was a wonderful experience working with him. 

Business response:

Dear Linda, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Frequently asked questions about On Point Tree

How is On Point Tree rated?

On Point Tree has a 5 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is On Point Tree open?

On Point Tree is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.