On Point Tree's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

On Point Tree

5.0
  • New City, NY

About this business

ContractorsDamage Restoration

Rockland and Orange County's premier tree removal company. Our services include tree removal, trimming, stump grinding, pruning, log removal, and firewood. We also provide 24 hour storm damage assistance. Call today for your free quote.  

Location details

22 S. Main Street, #203, New City, NY, 10956, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0227 reviews
Select a rating
Clint's profile image
2 years ago

I had Joe cut down over 6 trees for me over a period of a year. He came out quick to look at the jobs and got them done for me very quickly. He was on time and cleaned everything up. He even did extra work for me that he included in the price. Trust me you wont be disappointed with his work. 

Business response:

Thank you Clint for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate the nice review, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Mark's profile image
2 years ago

Easy and efficient experience. Quote was more than fair. Work was done as discussed and the space, minus one tree, was left as before. Very pleased! 

Business response:

Dear Mark, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Deb's profile image
2 years ago

I contacted Joe at On Point after a bad experience with another tree company. I wish I had called them sooner! My property is very tight and taking down two large trees wasnt that easy. They took amazing care and were very precise in their actions. Two huge trees removed right next to my pool, shed and deck and everything looks exactly the way it was before. So neat and clean and safe. I cannot say enough good things about Joe and his company. Personable, professional, and excellent service is what you get with On Point! 

Business response:

Thank you Deb for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate the nice review, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Kim & B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful and skilled, Joe and his team addressed every concern perfectly and even went above and beyond the call of duty...and cleaned up after! Will definitely call again next time we are in need of any tree trimming or removal! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you Kim & Brett for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate the nice review, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Wally's profile image
3 years ago

Service was good. They were very neat and cleaned everything up. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Wally. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Dan O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Scheduled us quickly, reasonably priced and professional 

Business response:

Dear Dan, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Christine's profile image
3 years ago

What a great service! Joe and his crew are the best! We needed to trim some trees and take down two. I called Joe for an estimate and he came the next day. He also fit us in to his schedule within three weeks. Other companies took that long just to provide an estimate. I highly recommend Joe and On Point! 

Business response:

Thank you Christine for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate the nice review, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Sal S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I would definitely use them again. Great job, very fair price. Great clean up. 

Business response:

Thank you Sal Stila for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate the nice review, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Ellen S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Absolutely the best experience! Thank you so much! Was so easy to work with your company. We'll be returning customers! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ellen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Frequently asked questions about On Point Tree

How is On Point Tree rated?

On Point Tree has a 5 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is On Point Tree open?

On Point Tree is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.