On Point Tree's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

On Point Tree

5.0
  • New City, NY

About this business

ContractorsDamage Restoration

Rockland and Orange County's premier tree removal company. Our services include tree removal, trimming, stump grinding, pruning, log removal, and firewood. We also provide 24 hour storm damage assistance. Call today for your free quote.  

Location details

22 S. Main Street, #203, New City, NY, 10956, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0227 reviews
Select a rating
Jim R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast and great job highly recommend Joe and his crew 

Business response:

Dear Jim, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Justin D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Made sure everything I requested was done! 

Business response:

Thank you Justin Duran for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate the nice review, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Cooney's profile image
3 years ago

Expert across the board. A true professional. Actually looked out to save a tree rather than get to make the extra money! Thanks Joe and you're crew. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cooney. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Mike L.'s profile image
3 years ago

This guy was great. Very responsive, came when he said he would and complete communication. Even completed the job quicker than expected. Very happy 

Business response:

Dear Mike, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree 

Carlos A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Joe and Crew were really 10 out of 10. Amazing work! Ultra pleasant and truly professionals. Joe went above and beyond to take care of me and my family. I asked him to fix one issue and he took care of 10 with amazing reasonable price! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carlos. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Carlos A.'s profile image
3 years ago

These guys are just great!! Joe was a complete professional through and through. The guys that cut my trees were so pleasant. 10 out of 5 stars. Amazing service, fantastic price! Guys really throughly cleaned up and left the place better than they found it.  

Business response:

Dear Carlos, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Ruth F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Joe and his crew provided excellent service in removing a "double" tree in front of our house that I was concerned about as it reached over the house and would cause serious damage if it fell. The location was difficult and required planking and the tree was very tall. But Joe and his crew did a first rate job and were very careful at all times. Price was very reasonable. Would definitely call on them for future work. Thanks guys! 

Business response:

Dear Ruth, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Please remember the greatest compliment is in referrals. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Valued C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice clean up and great communication!! 

Business response:

Thank you Valued Customer for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate the nice review, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Dave S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dave. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, On Point Tree Service 

Frequently asked questions about On Point Tree

How is On Point Tree rated?

On Point Tree has a 5 star rating with 227 reviews. 

When is On Point Tree open?

On Point Tree is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.